top of page

2021 Board Members



Stephanie Shin

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.


Vice Chair

Julia Haverty

Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.



Charles Ho

Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.



Sierra Scott

Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.



Ashley Delgado

Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs


Outreach and Social Media Coordinator

Sophie Martin and Benjamin Johnson

Architect's Representatives

Mark Farmer

Rosa D Cheney AIA, PLLC

Steve Lee

Shalom Baranes Associates

Charles Thompson

Quinn Evans Architects


Julian Master


Shani Chambers

Michael Baker Associates

Michael Hill

Rob Field

Board Liaison

Will Teass

bottom of page